Catching Flies

Maine Coon Cat
Nikon D200 with Nikon AF-S 50 mm 1:1,8G.

8 thoughts on “Catching Flies

  1. Thanks for following my blog. I started to follow yours too. I looked at some of your older pages. Very interesting shots. The ones from Sarajevo give me asad feeling…
    I look forward to following our blog. Happy cycling!

    • Thank you for following. The civil war in former yugoslavia and the siege of Sarajevo is truly a sad episode in european history. From time to time I will show some photos from that time.
      You really have a great blog and I’m happy that I found it yesterday 🙂

Leave a Reply

